Head

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Brewka
Johannisgasse 26, Room 5-48
Phone:+49-341-97 32 235
brewka@informatik.uni-leipzig.de
Workpage   Teaching


Office

Renate Schildt
Johannisgasse 26, Room 5-49
Phone:+49-341-97 32 230
Fax:+49-341-97 32 299
schildt@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

Members

Ringo Baumann
Johannisgasse 26, Room 5-40
Phone:+49-341-97 32 365
baumann@informatik.uni-leipzig.de
Workpage

Frank Loebe
Johannisgasse 26, Room 5-47
Phone:+49-341-97 32 236
frank.loebe@informatik.uni-leipzig.de
Workpage

Hannes Straß
Johannisgasse 26, Room 5-40
Phone: +49-341-97 32 286
strass@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

Andreas Zerbst
Johannisgasse 26, Room 3-39
Phone:+49-341-97 32 307
zerbst@informatik.uni-leipzig.de



Former Members

Dr. Richard Booth
booth@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

Prof. Dr. Ralf Der
der@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

Dr. Michael Herrmann

Frank Hesse
der@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

Oliver Kutz
kutz@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

Dr. habil. Steffen Lange

René Liebscher
liebschr@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

Prof. Jacek Malinowski
jacekm@cc.uni.torun.pl

Dr. Alexander Nittka
Private Homepage (2011)

Prof. Dr. Andreas Schierwagen
schierwa@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

Frank Schumacher
fs@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

Kathrin Speich
speich@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

Holger Sturm

Herrad Werner
werner@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

Dr. habil. Frank Wolter
wolter@informatik.uni-leipzig.de